VIRTUAL OPEN DAY 23rd NOVEMBER 2020

Join us for our online Open Day from 17.00-19.00 GMT/ 12.00-14.00 EST/ 09.00-11.00 PST on Monday 23rd November.

Find out about our courses, meet Faculty members, ask questions and experience a sample lecture by Professor Robert Letham.

Details

Monday 23rd November 2020

Open Day Schedule

17.00 - Welcome

17.15 – What students say about studying with Union

17.30 – an introduction to Faculty

17.45 – Faculty Q&A: BA

18.00 – Faculty Q&A: Graduate Diploma (GDip)

18.15 – Faculty Q&A: Master of Theology (MTh)

18.30 – Sample lecture by Prof. Robert Letham

18.50 - Close

To register, please email events@ust.ac.uk